The  Pharma Logistics Club (PLC) is an inter-professional association created at the end of 2015 and currently unites more than 100 companies at the international level. This association welcomed more than 500 participants, all actors in twenty different and complementary sectors of the Supply Chain of Health Products.

Active Members in the Supply Chain of Pharmaceutical Laboratories

Quality insurance

Transports

Packaging

Metrology

Insurance

Sales Admin.

Complementary actors

As a mirror effect, the carriers, logisticians and various suppliers engaged in the distribution of Healthcare products delegate their most qualified employees. The TIPS should make possible to promote the direct link with and the highlighting of technological innovations in the field of Transport & Logistics of Health Products.

Our Goal

  • Bring together all Transport & Logistics players in pharmaceutical products.
  • Promote interprofessional exchanges on these sectors.
  • Identify and spead best practices in distribution & certifications.

Our members regularly consult each other in technical commissions to reflect together on the best methods and the latest technologies. These working groups help improve risk analysis, incident management, the dissemination of standards and certifications, the promotion of new skills.

Qualified speakers

The PLC regularly organizes conferences in the form of lunch-debates belonging to the Health or Transport – Logistics sectors.

Stakeholders belong to the public and private sectors. They bring a macro or more regional view thanks to their function within the clusters and poles of competitiveness and others are the field practicing responsibilities Supply Chain in the pharmaceutical laboratories of all sizes.

Close Menu

Le Pharma Logistics Club (PLC) est une association inter-professionnelle créée fin 2015 et réunit à ce jour plus de 100 entreprises au niveau international. Cette association a accueilli plus de 500 participants, tous acteurs au sein d’une vingtaine de filières différentes et complémentaires de la Supply Chain des Produits de Santé.

Des adhérents actifs dans la Supply Chain des Laboratoires Pharmaceutiques

Assurance qualité

Transports

Emballage

Métrologie

Assurance

Admin. des ventes

Des acteurs complémentaires

En effet miroir les transporteurs, logisticiens et divers fournisseurs engagés dans la distribution des produits de Santé délèguent leurs collaborateurs les plus qualifiés. Le TIPS doit permettre de favoriser la mise en relation directe et la mise en avant d’innovations technologiques en matière de Transport & Logistique des Produits de Santé.

Notre Objectif

  • Rapprocher tous les acteurs du Transport & Logistique des produits pharmaceutiques.
  • Favoriser les échanges interprofessionnels sur ces secteurs.
  • Identifier et diffuser les bonnes pratiques en matière de distribution & certifications.

Nos membres se concertent régulièrement en commissions techniques pour réfléchir ensemble aux meilleures méthodes et dernières technologies. Ces groupes de travail contribuent à améliorer les analyses de risques, la gestion des incidents, la diffusion des référentiels et certifications, la promotion de nouvelles compétences.

Des conférenciers qualifiés

Le PLC organise régulièrement des conférences sous la forme de déjeuners-débats appartenant aux filières Santé ou Transport – Logistique.      

Les intervenants appartiennent au secteur public et privé. Ils apportent une vue macro ou plus régionale grâce à leur fonction au sein des clusters et pôles de compétitivité et d’autres sont du terrain exerçant des responsabilités Supply Chain dans les laboratoires pharmaceutiques de toutes tailles.

Fermer le menu